Please click on the name of the nominated individual for photo and biographical background.

Canterbury Irvine

Susan Brown (elected)

Canterbury USC

Canterbury Westwood

John Hirning (elected)

Corporation of the Diocese

Commission on Ministry

Diocesan Investment Trust

John Brunson (elected)

Diocesan Council

HFS (Holy Family Services)

Deno Kidde (elected)

Secretary of Convention

Standing Committee

The Rev. Daniel Justin (clergy) (elected to 1 year term)

The Rev. Gary Hall (clergy) (elected to 4 year term)

Ivan Gutierrez (lay) (elected)